Two Writes Make a Blog

Poems | Stories | Musings | Me

Hello, World! April 30, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — chintanidesai @ 2:28 pm

Hey!

WHO I AM & WHAT I DO

I am Chintani Desai, an MBA (Marketing), a freelance content writer and an educator. More on that coming soon…

WHAT I AM DOING HERE

I just started a blog on another site and then realised it was too basic and didn’t allow me any enhancements at all! Then, a couple of fellow bloggers recommended wordpress to me, so here I am.

I have transferred the entries from the old blog here.

So, why a blog at all? Mainly, to exercise my writing skills.

WHAT I INTEND TO WRITE ABOUT

Mainly:

  • Stories
  • Poems
  • Musings

Hope you enjoy the read.

Cheers,

C

 

Leave a Reply

